Lifetime Fitness Review, Is Lifetime Fitness Worth It?

Here is my Lifetime Fitness Review! Is Lifetime Fitness worth it? The rebranded name is now Lifetime Athletic. Lifetime Gym is actually a more luxurious gym experience so it’s definitely NOT a cheap gym. Please LIKE, SHARE and SUBSCRIBE if you enjoyed the content!

Thanks!

My original Team Solution T-Shirt! Please get a shirt and support the channel! Thanks!
https://teespring.com/team-solution-shirt?pid=46&cid=2742

SOLUTION20 for 20% off all Huge Nutrition products by Huge Supplements
https://www.hugesupplements.com/?aff=30

———————————————————————————————————————————————

About me:

Hi, I’m Carlo, founder of Team Solution.

This channel is dedicated to fitness. So if you’re trying to get fit, you’re in the right place. I am building a community of like minded people interested in everything fitness.

Subscribe if you want the best training tips, newest reviews and diet videos!

Outro Music: Electro-Light – Symbolism [NCS Release] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=__CRW…

You can’t get enough?

Follow me on Instagram:

www.instagram.com/teamsolution

———————————————————————————————————————————————

#lifetimefitness #lifetimeathletic

32 Comments

  1. German Shepherd Mom on January 13, 2022 at 1:11 pm

    The only problem is that there aren’t enough lifetime locations in Florida.

  2. German Shepherd Mom on January 13, 2022 at 1:12 pm

    Is this a location in Princeton, NJ ? It looks like it.

  3. Nathan Marble on January 13, 2022 at 1:14 pm

    Lifetime or Equinox

  4. Krepak on January 13, 2022 at 1:15 pm

    My friends lifetime has an indoor turf soccer field

  5. Progressive Libertarian Viewer on January 13, 2022 at 1:16 pm

    I heard of Lifetime fitness back in 2007/08 when I used to work in Brooklyn park, MN where it was founded and incorporated at. I’ve always wanted to join ever since but still can’t afford to this day..smh It looks awesome!

    P.S: Dope tattoo, man.

  6. Krystyl Summers on January 13, 2022 at 1:19 pm

    Uh I went and didn’t know the routine.

  7. Drewtheegentleman * on January 13, 2022 at 1:19 pm

    You just gave a good tour! Let’s go over membership options😂 You should go for sales bro😂😂😂

  8. Michael Henderson on January 13, 2022 at 1:21 pm

    La Fitness is only 24.99 per month

  9. Andradé on January 13, 2022 at 1:21 pm

    would enjoy seeing you review the Lifetime Gym in Coral Gables, FL; it looks like they built an entire condo complex and included their gym, I’m not sure

  10. Ross J. Wick on January 13, 2022 at 1:27 pm

    Minnesota ? Ehere is this lifetime.. in a health club why wear a.mask. if you’re worried.about a cold, stay home

  11. Charles G on January 13, 2022 at 1:31 pm

    The Lifetime Fitness in Centreville VA has basketball courts, a swimming pool, a rock climbing wall, and a really good complete gym and weight area (like complete, has everything- for strong bodybuilders, casual lifters, latte moms, and noobs alike).

    Overall it’s a great gym I like it. Yes it’s expensive at $180 a month for our family, but we make good money so it’s worth it for our health. The members are nice/cool, and intelligent for the most part. The air is SUPER CLEAN too, which honestly is my favorite part. It’s a great place to go and work out and leave feeling healthier

  12. JoshuaROBLOXGaming on January 13, 2022 at 1:31 pm

    I went here yesterday at Canton, Michigan. At the pool and I went underwater with the goggles and with our friend timmy

  13. jjspade81 on January 13, 2022 at 1:32 pm

    Just got mine via my insurance today! Treat yo self! XD

  14. Rick on January 13, 2022 at 1:37 pm

    Other than this gym, are there any that are extremely high end? Even more high end than this one? I’m in Palm Beach county Florida if you happen to know?

  15. The Intellectual Spectator on January 13, 2022 at 1:38 pm

    🎯🎯

  16. Home Gym Hacks and Reviews on January 13, 2022 at 1:40 pm

    Solid and very thorough review! Nice job, TS!

  17. Kyle Leggat on January 13, 2022 at 1:42 pm

    My lifetime has paloton bikes and treadmills and the machines are really nice.

  18. Saffron🧡 on January 13, 2022 at 1:42 pm

    Thanks for this indepth review! I’m definitely thinking of getting membership. I think it’s better for me because of the luxury experience and spa 🤗

  19. Kim Laylin on January 13, 2022 at 1:43 pm

    Love the review. I want to note, it’s not a price negotiating gym. You can view all of the pricing online on their website.

  20. Joshua L on January 13, 2022 at 1:47 pm

    Nice to see you do this one. Used to work there for 4 years

  21. FireDaemon on January 13, 2022 at 1:48 pm

    I love my Lifetime. When I placed my account on hold due to COVID, they were really helpful. They explained the process and it was easy to set up. They called, texted, and emailed before my account went off hold and said if I needed to extend or cancel my account to give them a call back.

    As a bigger girl, I have always felt welcomed and the staff during classes have always been friendly and non-judgements. I chose lifetime because I tore my ACL and Planet Fitness wasn’t making me happy. Lifetime was close to where I work/live and had an indoor/outdoor pool which was great for my ACL workouts. When we went on the tour they were mindful of my injury and said they had trainers but didn’t push them.

    If you can afford it, I would highly recommend it. I love the classes and the variety of equipment is great plus the hours make going flexible.

  22. Michael Henderson on January 13, 2022 at 1:49 pm

    La Fitness is only 24.99 per month

  23. MA Milián on January 13, 2022 at 1:50 pm

    There’s also three different Diamond levels and two Onyx levels…

  24. any4003 on January 13, 2022 at 1:52 pm

    So what if you’re a 29 yr old and could get into this gym for free with a standard membership would you do this gym or gold gym or LA fitness?

    Yeah masks don’t bother me since it’s already been shown masks are useless. They are especially bad for you if you’re working out you definitely SHOULD NOT be wearing a mask while working out. It blows my mind they actually make this a thing to wear a mask in a gym

  25. James Johanson on January 13, 2022 at 1:53 pm

    Lifetime in San Clemente is $249. A month. 12/24/21

  26. Team Solution on January 13, 2022 at 1:54 pm

    My BEST Protein Powders of 2021 video is now live! Check it out here!
    https://youtu.be/M4f_MnhFz78

  27. JoshuaROBLOXGaming on January 13, 2022 at 1:54 pm

    5:30

  28. Joe Michael on January 13, 2022 at 1:55 pm

    If you’re at Lifetime I’ll sign up tomorrow LOL Good review. I’m looking into joining this gym.

  29. Chris Dimps on January 13, 2022 at 1:59 pm

    Thanks for the review.

    I am planning on moving to Charlotte, NC and wanted to check out this gym. You pretty much sold me on this gym. Lmfao

  30. Toxichammertoe on January 13, 2022 at 1:59 pm

    Solve payment issues and to have piece of Mind, buy the membership With any card) I like using a simple debit card) And if you cancel, cancel the card and get issued a new 1….STOPS ALL UNEXPECTED CHARGES ..yes I have done this before, works great

  31. Jesus Quijada on January 13, 2022 at 2:00 pm

    I saw your vid about best weight loss protein and your arms got way bigger

  32. Shinwoo Kim on January 13, 2022 at 2:05 pm

    I am not interested of going to gym but if I just go for hot tub and sauna then is it still worth it?

Leave a Comment